QuickMemo+Android-en

What is a monthly subscription on the Google Play? (Quickmemo-a-e)

Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
Today I will explain you about a monthly subscription!
Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
Yes, please do!
I always don’t get it!

 

 

 When I will be charged my subscription fee?

Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
If you’ve chosen the monthly subscription, you will immediately be charged for one month and your subscription will automatically renew on the same day each month (the day you subscribed) .

 

How do I unsubscribe from the auto-monthly subscription?

Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
How can I unsubscribe from the auto-monthly subscription?
Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
Oh, you already worry about it? You haven’t even subscribed it yet…
Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
I know! But if I don’t know how, what should I do if I want to unsubscribe it!!!
Just let me know NOW!
Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
To cancel your subscription on your phone,

Go to Play Store App’s Settings > Subscriptions > [your name] 

What happens if I delete the app?

Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
So, if I delete the app, it is obvious that my monthly subscription will automatically cancelled, isn’t it?
Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
No!
Even if you delete the app, your monthly subscription automatically renewed unless you don’t follow the process as I mentioned above.

 

Is it possible that my monthly subscription fee will increase without realizing it?

Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
If the monthly subscription fee is increased after I started subscribing it, what happens? I will be charged new rate without realizing it?
Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
The monthly suscription fee could be increased. However for the customer who already started their subscription, you will be charged at the same rate as you started your subscription unless you cancel it.

 

If I have 2 iPhones, do I need to pay twice for the same app?

Peach Ninja
Peach Ninja
You know, I actually have 4 iPhones!
Do I need to pay four times for the same app?
Admin.Tom
Admin.Tom
If you use a same Apple ID, you only have to buy the app at once.
Once you buy the app for one iPhone, for the others, all you have to do is select Restore the payment information” on the “Plan” screen.

Then you can use the app with all your iPhones.
Of course, you will be charged only for ONE iPhone.